“Damn! I hate cloudy weather changes, it always hurts so much,” I pout as I set my head down in his lap. “I know Princess, but if you want I can give you a massage once we get home,” he says as he combs his fingers through my hair. “Why do my kids have birthday barbeques anyway? Why can’t they be normal, and want to, I dunno, go to Chuckie Cheese’s or something?” I grumble as I glare at the deep gray clouds moving over the mountains, my pet chuckling lightly beneath me. “We’ll be home soon, my love.”

I plop heavy on the bed as the clouds let loose outside the window of our apartment. “Pet, can you bring and light a few of the leather candles also bring the massage oil in with you… I want a good massage today,” I call out the bedroom door. “Yes, Miss,” floats from the direction of the kitchen. I sigh, and strip off my dress, bra, and panties, shifting under our sheets. My pet grins when he comes in, seeing me naked under the sheets. I watch him closely, as he sets the candles on the nightstand, and lights them. He doesn’t realize how handsome he is, and never understands why I stare at him. “Take off your clothes, my toy. You won’t need them, I want you against me,” I say as I continue to drink him in. The computer nerd t-shirt comes off first, and he presses the bed corner down, removing his jump boots. I feel the dark clouds rolling into my eyes, as he peels off the fitted Levi’s. “Turn the lights off, and come lay next to me, pet.”

His warmth radiates through my aching body. His chest covers mine. His strong arm wraps around my waist, fingers lightly tickling my spine. “I thought you wanted a massage,” he whispers in my ear. “Shut up, and let me have my moment,” I mutter, digging my nails into his back. He moans, and makes a small noise like a puppy being scruffed. I smile deviously into his chest, suddenly feeling the cloudiness in my head dissipating, sparked to feel MUCH better. “Aw, I’m sorry, love. Did that hurt?” I purr, digging my nails deep into the flesh of his side. “No, Princess. It’s ok, Princess,” He groans, trying to keep his lust in check. “OH! I see! I’m not trying hard enough!” I sink my teeth cruelly into his shoulder. “Nooo, Princess. You are doing fantastic.”

I push my pet away from me, roll quickly on top of him, and hold his wrists tightly above his head. Grinning, I smother him with my breasts. He breathes raggedly beneath a nipple, “May I suck them Miss?” “Yes, lick and bite them too, but not too hard,” I sigh. I begin sliding my clit across the head of his hardened dick. I get damper and damper as his tongue ring works around my tight nipples. “Make me cum, toy, and I might fuck you today,” I growl, grinding on top of him, slipping my fingers behind his neck. A small noise escapes his throat again, and sitting up he starts kneading my breasts roughly. He hits my sweet spot. Pussy juice covers his legs, as I scream my passion to the ceiling.

“Clean your legs, my fuck toy, and give me my massage,” I smirk at his delightful whimper, but he’s a good boy, and climbs on top of me as I roll onto my stomach. I sigh at his warm hands running over my shoulder blades. The rain is still pouring down our window panes. The smell of the clouds gets me high again. I can feel his nice, hard cock sliding between my ass cheeks with each stroke of my back. “Mmm, baby, that is getting me soooo worked up. You know, slut, you never cleaned my pussy after I came,” I roll over, grip his hair, and shove his face to my cunt, “Lick.”

My good cum slut follows my orders to the tee, and laps at my cunt like someone lost in the desert for a week. I can hear him sighing between my thighs, slipping up my sweet juices. I feel high as he puts his whole mouth over my pussy and sucks. “Such. A. Good. SLUT,” I shout out as he licks around my clit, “YES! Make me fill your mouth!” I pour nectar down his little slut throat, as I cum again.

“I want your cock inside me! I want to fuck your brains out!” My breathe staccatos out as he slips deep inside me. I LOVE the way we fuck, it’s always hot and rough and slick and passionate. “Pound me right, fuck toy,” I hiss between my teeth. His hips thump harder and harder against my thighs. I ride the dick sliding in and out of me. I bring my ass higher, the faster he batters inside me. “Please! YES! FUCK ME,” The orders slither from my lips, “Don’t stop til you splash my slit with cum!” He hammers me harder and harder and harder. I can feel his balls tightening, and his shaft getting bigger inside of me. “That’s right! Spill that load inside me. Fill your Princess up! Cum for me, pet!” He moans on top of me, plowing as deeply as he can inside me. I feel his balls pour hot inside my pussy. Slowly, his head dips down, licking up our mixed juices. I purr one last time, “Gods, I love this cloudy weather…”

This is part of the #wankwednesday group run by Ruby Kiddell. To look at all the entries look here.

Leave a Reply

