I admit fully I enjoy a little dose of asshole in my men. Don’t get me wrong, my partners are awesome people, and aren’t evil (in a bad way at least), but I love a rough around the edge manly man.  Mmmm… nothing gets this girl’s motor running quite like watching the sweaty mechanic, the gardener, or the carpenter covered in sawdust. I love blue jeans and wife beaters. I like arm tattoos and a man who smells like the sun and earth.  Work boots make me weak in the knees.

  What I wouldn’t give to lick and run my fingernails over the body of a hard bodied man. Man with a capital M, Man. I like my men like I like my coffee, hot, hard, and rippling.

  Yes boys, roughnecks make me horny.

Leave a Reply

