Soooo looong. I have not written in a long while for a variety of reasons. My daughter, Bear, has had many medical issues flaring up since the beginning of the year, and I have been spending much time and energy on that. She is doing well now, however, and so yeah.

  I have been trying to sort out where things sit with Hart, as well as beginning to hang out with Nightengale again, and the people from my local kink community whom I had lost contact with.  I am also at the beginning of the road with Pet, my new boy, new potential sub, etc. (More to come about him tomorrow 😉 )

 Sooo at any rate Aunty Slutty has returned, ALLO!!

One response »

  1. Gary says:

    Well good to have ya back with us and now that things are well I hope we see more regular postings.

Leave a Reply

