Screw Sleeping Beauty, I always wanted to be Cinderella.  No, not because I want a prince on a white horse to come save me from the horrid world. I just have always had a fantasy of being the lowly lady-in-waiting, the house domestic, the tavern owner’s daughter.  Shoved against the castle wall, scrubbing the floors while the boss stares at my ass, being bent over a solid wood table;skirts lifted… all for HIS pleasure.  Filthy… raw… dirty… loud… FUCKING.

  Sex with no air of propriety, no expectation of perfect, Hollywood, ‘pretty’ sex.  The thought of being used, not in a derogatory and undermining way, to used to bring sexual completion to someone for their emotion in that moment. 

  Today I was helping Sy clean some baseboards, and he commented on the fact that my cleaning position was super submissive and pretty damn hot.  For that moment, he was the boss staring at my ass… and it reminded me of that fantasy genre within myself… So, in the spirit of the dirty little cinder-girl, here is MY sexy Cinderella.

2 responses »

  1. wilteddaisy says:

    Holy shit that’s hot.

  2. Kevin says:

    That is unbelievably hot. The dirty feet actually add a lot to the incredible sexiness of the pose.

Leave a Reply

