Its been a long few days, long story that I REALLY don’t feel like going into, other than to say that massive crying has been involved… but I digress.  So, after several days of not being online, I got on today, and looked at my blog stat referrals (like ya do), and one in particular piqued my interest.  There, among the hashtag look-ups for pussy and cocks and masturbation was one tiny AOL search referral.  I clicked to see what someone was looking for, and lo-and-behold, the person had looked up the phrase “clippers turn me on”.  Decidedly this has successfully brought me from my funk and turned me on and made me feel very happy.  Why? Because at least one other person on this spinning globe looked up the phrase “clippers turn me on”.  AWESOME!

One response »

  1. voyeurondisplay says:

    YAY for validating moments!! ❤

Leave a Reply

